Free LIVE Tour - Lausanne, Switzerland

Free LIVE Tour - Lausanne, Switzerland


Free LIVE Tour - Lausanne, Switzerland

Explore the highlights of  in a Lausanne, online tour! 
Lausanne - the lake city with the perfect mix of a big city and small-town charm. Join us this Sunday on a LIVE talking tour of the city as we show you the vineyard-covered slopes, the gothic Cathedral, the serene waterfront and much more. Discover the local hangouts, the art & theatre scene & the special nooks and corners of the city that make it so special. Join our local expert this Sunday at 8:00 PM IST as he takes you around the city and gives you a sneak peek at Switzerland’s lake city!

What are you waiting for? Sign up today to discover the secrets of Lausanne!

Date: September 13th,2020
Time: 8:00 PM- 8:45 PM IST
3:30 PM- 4:15 PM BST
4:30 PM- 5:15 PM CET




Inclusions

On this tour, you will discover - 

A little goes a long way!
If you would like more of these expert-led LIVE tours & want to support these locals that make your dream destinations come alive, please leave a tip at https://bit.ly/2Go2DKZ .These proceeds help keep tourism alive until the tides turn.

Tips

  • The session will be conducted online and we recommend ensuring a stable internet connection for the duration of the session.
  • Link to join the session will be shared one day prior to scheduled date.  
Duration

0.45 Hrs

Prices starting from

On request

  • - Destination
  • Reviews
    0/5

  • 0
  • 0

Cart

  • {{ item.documentId.name }}